Officially 1 week in Seoul – Soul of Asia!

4 Sep

Guys, I wish I could have written this blog earlier and more often. Give me some more time to settle down smoothly first, ok? 🙂

Anyways, it’s been 1 week after my first step in the land of Kimchi – South Korea. I’m staying off-campus at Leader Valley dorm, some 15min walk to my classroom at Institute of International Education (IIE) inside Kyung Hee University (KHU) Seoul campus.

So, now let’s have a quick look at my dorm. I share a room with another international student from Uganda.

This is the inside of my room…

… and the common area where I can use other facilities (of course, I need to buy coin – NOT FREE)

And here’s my first cooking! Will learn to cook more…

Right now, I’m longing to have a mobile phone badly. It’s very hard to live without a mobile.
There are still many things I need to learn, to adapt and to get familiar with.

There are many other thoughts I want to share and post here. But next time please. All for now, more posts to follow… So stay tuned.
Goodnight,

Leave a Reply

