I’m back… to claim my blog – keeping it active and fit!

27 Aug

Finally, I’m back to blogosphere! Will keep up and start writing regularly on this blog!

After almost 9 months of quietness and idleness, I’d like to share my BIG (as in B, I & G combined 😀 ) good news. I’m leaving tonight to pursue my Master in Korea!!! Excited for me right??! 🙂

Ok, I share some pix of my unfinished packing for you guys to see.

Wish me luck! Hope to see you again!
Best regards,

4 Responses to “I’m back… to claim my blog – keeping it active and fit!”

  1. evannak August 27, 2010 at 9:16 am #

    Gudluck man… 😉 safe trip…

  2. Mardy Cheav August 27, 2010 at 11:14 am #

    it looks sooo messy man!!! 😛

  3. Choongwan August 28, 2010 at 11:40 am #

    Hi, I come across your blog while finding some information on Fulbright interview, and I’ve just read you’ve come to Korea for your master study. Being a Korean graduate student, I’m a little bit surprised and glad to hear that you came to Korea. Welcome and enjoy your graduate study. What is your school? Anyway, good luck. I’m planning on pursuing phD course in the U.S., and will have a Fulbright interview next Saturday. bye.

    • Tong September 4, 2010 at 9:42 am #

      안녕하세요! Thanks for dropping by, Choongwan-ssi!
      Yeah, now I’m in Seoul officially for 1 week 🙂
      Just getting myself free and see your comment. Good luck with your interview!

      Oh, I go to Kyung Hee University for my Korean language course for 1 year. After 1 year, I am going to KDI School (located in KAIST campus) for my MPP.

      Again, best luck to you!!! Annyong 🙂

Leave a Reply

